Entries by

News from our group of companies: it relations GmbH becomes a new sister company in the group

ALVARA | Digital Solutions (a brand of ALVARA Holding GmbH) continues to grow. It relations GmbH is new to the corporate group of specialists for track & trace software solutions for the cash cycle and logistics. ALVARA | Digital Solutions adds an IT specialist that has been carrying out innovative IT projects for 25 years and, among other things, stands for the successful development of innovative and intuitively operated cash register systems.

For retailers, financial institutions and CIT companies: ALVARA I Digital Solutions places even greater focus on digital efficiency

ALVARA I Digital Solutions is shifting the focus of its solution development even more towards digital efficiency in order to meet the needs of retailers, financial institutions and cash in transit companies for a digitalisation offensive in the cash sector. Due to external influences such as the COVID-19 pandemic, changing priorities, increasing competitive pressure and new technologies, the pressure is growing on all players in cash services.

ALVARA I Digital Solutions launches “POS Connector” for efficient cash recycler management

ALVARA | Digital Solutions now offers the possibility to manage cash recyclers even more efficiently with the new “POS Connector”. Whether it is automating cash handling, reducing risk or giving cashiers more time to serve customers: Cash recyclers have long since become a must have in retail. Integration into the POS software is necessary for the automatic start of the payment process at the cash recycler. However, this process is complex, time-consuming and expensive due to the large number of different POS systems. With the universal “POS Connector”, ALVARA | Digital Solutions has created a simple and quick-to-implement middleware. It can be installed locally on the Windows POS or Android Tablet and also allows flexibility and custom adjustments.

ALVARA I Digital Solutions brings transparency to cash management with ICC

ALVARA | Digital Solutions offers “ALVARA Interactive Cash Control” (ICC), an online platform that makes it possible to efficiently control and track the entire cash process. From the deposit at any cash point to the lodging at the Bundesbank, the cash cycle between financial, trading and value service companies is mapped transparently.

Einträge von

Neues von unserer Unternehmensgruppe: it relations GmbH wird neues Schwesterunternehmen im Verbund

LVARA | Digital Solutions (eine Marke der ALVARA Holding GmbH) wächst kontinuierlich weiter. Neu im Unternehmensverbund des Spezialisten für Track & Trace-Softwarelösungen für den Bargeldkreislauf und die -logistik ist die it relations GmbH. In ihr Portfolio holt sich ALVARA | Digital Solutions damit einen IT-Spezialisten, der seit 25 Jahren innovative IT-Projekte durchführt und unter anderem für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von innovativen und intuitiv zu bedienenden Kassensystemen steht.

Für Retailer, Finanzinstitute und Wertdienstleister: ALVARA I Digital Solutions setzt noch stärker auf digitale Effizienz

Um dem Bedarf von Einzelhandel, Finanzinstituten und Wertdienstleistern nach einer Digitalisierungsoffensive im Bargeldsektor gerecht zu werden, rückt ALVARA I Digital Solutions den Fokus ihrer Lösungsentwicklung noch stärker in Richtung digitale Effizienz. Bedingt durch äußere Einflüsse wie die Corona-Pandemie, veränderte Prioritäten, zunehmenden Wettbewerbsdruck und neue Technologien wächst der Druck auf alle Bargeldakteure.

ALVARA I Digital Solutions launcht „POS Connector“ zur effizienten Verwaltung der Cash Recycler

ALVARA | Digital Solutions bietet ab sofort mit dem neuen „POS Connector“ die Möglichkeit, Cash Recycler noch effizienter zu verwalten. Ob Automatisierung des Bargeldhandlings, Risikoreduzierung oder mehr Zeit der Kassierer zur Bedienung der Kunden: Cash Recycler sind im Einzelhandel längst ein Must-have geworden. Für einen automatischen Start des Bezahlvorgangs ist eine Integration in die POS-Software notwendig. Dieser Prozess ist aufgrund der Vielzahl verschiedener POS-Systeme jedoch komplex, zeitaufwendig und teuer. Mit dem universellen „POS Connector“ schafft ALVARA | Digital Solutions eine einfache und schnell zu implementierende Middleware, die lokal auf der Windows POS-Software oder dem Android Tablet installiert werden kann und zudem Flexibilität und individuelle Anpassungen ermöglicht.

ALVARA I Digital Solutions bringt mit ICC Transparenz in die Bargeldsteuerung

ALVARA | Digital Solutions bietet mit „Interactive Cash Control“ (ICC) eine Online-Plattform an, die es ermöglicht, den gesamten Bargeldprozess effizient zu steuern und zu verfolgen. Von der Einzahlung an einem beliebigen Cash Point bis zur Verbuchung bei der Bundesbank wird der Bargeldkreislauf zwischen Finanz-, Handels- und Wertdienstleistungsunternehmen transparent abgebildet.